The Kneighborhood of Knowledge

"Hey…Neighborhood is spelled wrong!"

What should Mr. Granito do today?

Well…we got a snow day today!!  It is raining by me, but I’m sure it is snowing by you guys.  With a free day to do whatever I want, I’m not really sure how to use my time. Take this poll and tell me what to do:

2 responses to “What should Mr. Granito do today?

  1. mrgranito December 10, 2009 at 8:16 pm

    That is a ton. I hope that’s enough to win

  2. Morgan December 10, 2009 at 6:47 pm

    Hey Mr. G! I have a question-how many toys do you think we need 4 the toys-4-tots thing tomorrow??? I bought 6, do you think that is enough to win or do you think we need more?

Leave a Reply

