The Kneighborhood of Knowledge

"Hey…Neighborhood is spelled wrong!"

Historical Facebook

Ok…We are ready to start our Historical Facebook pages.  Please remember to be historically accurate while creating your facebook page. You may be creative and funny, but HISTORICALLY creative and funny…I know the difference. Trust me.

Stuff you need:

Facebook Template: 

When you download this template, the formatting of the document might shift a little bit.  Try and figure out how it is supposed to look.

Facebook Page Template

You may insert pictures directly into the template, and print it out at home.  You will need Legal Sized paper (8.5 x 14). I have some at school for you to bring home.

If you want to insert pictures at home, remember to set the layout of your picture to “In Front of Text.”

Directions:

Facebook Page Directions

4 responses to “Historical Facebook

  1. caroline November 17, 2009 at 5:40 pm

    i didnt have my papaer cuz i was at mels and my paer was at home.but i got it cuz i called dana:)

    and the room 4 thing is STILL not working for me.! i tryed a lot of times and i just goes blank!

  2. caroline November 17, 2009 at 5:31 pm

    OMG!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL I FUGUREID IT OUT! 🙂

  3. caroline November 17, 2009 at 4:49 pm

    MR. GRANITO!!! I FORGET WHO MY PERSON IS! I KNOW ITS A PHROAH BUT I DONT REMEMBER HIS name.ITS THE 1 THAT STARTS WITH A S. ahhhhhhhh..help me. ok im hoping you get this likr..right now so that you can help me with this:)

    • mrgranito November 17, 2009 at 5:00 pm

      Where is the slip of paper I gave you? Why didn’t you write it down? Weren’t you working on it in school today? There is no Pharaoh that I assigned that starts with an A. You’ll have to wait until tomorrow to figure it out…or think really really hard. The four pharaohs that I assigned were Khufu, Senusret, Hatshepsut, or Ramses II.

Leave a Reply

