The Kneighborhood of Knowledge

"Hey…Neighborhood is spelled wrong!"

The Mesopotamians

Here is a fun little video from a band called They Might Be Giants. They have another song that I’ll play later on in the year for everyone, but for now have a listen to this one.

10 responses to “The Mesopotamians

  1. Daniel Bally October 23, 2009 at 6:17 am

    I have a non-youtube version on my website if you are having problems viewing it here.

    http://danielbally.squarespace.com/the-mesopotamians/

  2. Morgan F. October 22, 2009 at 7:33 pm

    THIS IS THE BEST SONG EVER!!! I WANNA BUY IT ON I-TUNES!

  3. GABBY :) October 22, 2009 at 6:52 pm

    It wont play 😦 and I wanted to listen to it really bad 😦

  4. mrsgannon October 21, 2009 at 8:43 pm

    I’d never heard this – thanks for posting! 🙂

  5. TeacherMom October 21, 2009 at 7:41 am

    This is awesome!

  6. Morgan October 20, 2009 at 9:12 pm

    I mean They** not The

  7. Morgan October 20, 2009 at 9:11 pm

    The Might Be Giants do the Mickey Mouse Clubhouse theme song. 🙂

  8. Daniel Bally October 20, 2009 at 6:52 am

    This is my favorite history song of all time! My students LOVE it!

Leave a Reply

