The Kneighborhood of Knowledge

"Hey…Neighborhood is spelled wrong!"

Most Inspiring and Innovative

So,  the Kneighborhood of Knowledge has been placed on a list of the 100 Most Inspiring and Innovative Blogs for Educators.  I think that is pretty cool.  We are in the company of some other great blogs.  I’ll definitely have some reading to do with all the other blogs I’m about to subscribe to.

4 responses to “Most Inspiring and Innovative

  1. jess May 10, 2009 at 8:10 pm

    go mr. granito! amazingg :]

    congrats :]

  2. Samantha k. May 7, 2009 at 3:19 pm

    Woahhh!! Mr. G that’s pretty rad!!
    Congrats ;D

  3. Fran Bullington May 7, 2009 at 8:42 am

    Wow! Congratulations. And I can say, “I read you when…” Keep up the good work.

  4. clnelson May 6, 2009 at 9:26 pm

    I guess I’ll say I knew you when…A well deserved recognition for sure! Congrats!!

Leave a Reply

