The Kneighborhood of Knowledge

"Hey…Neighborhood is spelled wrong!"

Nettrekker Newsletter

For those of you wondering (7th Period), here is the picture we took for Nettrekker.  I really wanted to use the goofy faces  one, but I thought we’d better look behaved.  Once the actual newsletter comes out, I’ll post a link for everyone to read.

eisenhower-middle-school-7th-grade-social-studies

3 responses to “Nettrekker Newsletter

  1. Deanna V March 2, 2009 at 2:24 pm

    OMG……we look beast and the picture is sick!!!!!…. Sam ur shirt is awesome…..uhhh. Bye!

  2. Ria M March 1, 2009 at 12:25 pm

    Sam you look so happy! I came in late so I wasn’t in here 😦

  3. Samantha K February 23, 2009 at 5:30 pm

    Look at me! I’m sucha beast man!! And note: i have a MCR shirt on! yay MCR!

Leave a Reply

