The Kneighborhood of Knowledge

"Hey…Neighborhood is spelled wrong!"

Pax Romana

What is the Pax Romana?  What effects did the Pax Romana have on Roman life?  Answer these questions and more in class.

Effects of the Pax Romana

5 responses to “Pax Romana

  1. Majede March 13, 2009 at 11:22 pm

    🙂
    THANKYOU

  2. Samantha K March 13, 2009 at 4:16 pm

    doing the world good
    A+ Mr. G (:

    lol i comment too often, it’s kinda weird.
    hmmm…

  3. clnelson March 13, 2009 at 1:03 pm

    Now that is so cool–u r so international!!

  4. Majede March 12, 2009 at 12:28 am

    hey, um, Mr.Granito?
    🙂
    Hi, im majede from Brentwood Park elementary in Canada 😛
    ive noticed that your class of grade 7s are (or were) studying the same notes on Ancient Rome as us (Teacher Created Materials.?) (Republic and beyond, Julius Caesar, Agustus Caesar, etc)

    I have forgotten to bring my socials notes home to study, and I decided to search it up on google to see if they had our notes > then I came apon ur notes, and relized that they were exactly the same notes as ours!

    OKAY, to make long story short, do u have all the notes on Ancient Rome on PDF? If so, it would be GREAT if I could use them on those days which I forget (so i can still maintain my marks)

    Please feel free to email me back. That would be great

    PS. Socials is one of my weak subjects, and am working my butt off to maintain my B 😛 This might be wierd for a 13 year old girl to be asking a random stranger for notes, but it would mean alot if you could send me the PDF (or at least tell me the link to ur notes on this website)

    Thanks a bunch,
    Majede N. =)

    • mrgranito March 12, 2009 at 9:33 pm

      Hey Majede…if you look on the right side of the blog and click on the TAG that says “Ancient Rome,” you’ll get all the stuff I posted about Ancient Rome. Good Luck.

Leave a Reply

