The Kneighborhood of Knowledge

"Hey…Neighborhood is spelled wrong!"

Greetings from NYC

I’m writing this post from my cell phone as I wait outside a New York City apartment complex. I’m waiting for my wife who is in a meeting. Technology is cool enough to do this. I still wish I had the iphone, but I can wait until verizon carries it.

2 responses to “Greetings from NYC

  1. Dylan Jenkins July 5, 2008 at 9:54 pm

    Sup granito
    i saw that u could talk back on here so when you get this look in your about me thing up top and i left a comment there and reply back to me.

    Peace Out,
    Dylan

  2. Cathy Nelson June 30, 2008 at 10:24 pm

    You should be here at NECC! San Antonio is awesome. I have met and hung out with so many of my faves–Will, Dean, Dave, Joyce, i could just go on an on. Yeppers, first name basis with these “virtual” friends, as my 17yo calls them. Next year its in DC–PLAN TO GO!

Leave a Reply

